Club Contact Information




General info@empirerunners.org
Membership membership@empirerunners.org
Blog blog@empirerunners.org
Grand Prix grandprix@empirerunners.org
Scholarship scholarship@empirerunners.org
Website website@empirerunners.org
Board of Directors boardofdirectors@empirerunners.org
Cross Country Team xcteams@empirerunners.org
Event Online Registration
events@empirerunners.org


2017 Board of Directors


President
Luis Rosales
president@empirerunners.org

Vice President
Peter Kirk
peter@empirerunners.org

Secretary
Kate Papadopoulous
kate@empirerunners.org

Treasurer
Tanya Narath
treasurer@empirerunners.org

Member
Paul Berg
paul@empirerunners.org

Member
Chris Gardina
chris.gardina@empirerunners.org

Member
Dan Karbousky
dan@empirerunners.org




Empire Runners Blog

Please email blog submissions to: blog@empirerunners.org

Visit the blog at empirerunnersblog.org




Standing Committees

Bylaw Review

Position Open
bylaws@empirerunners.org


Club Apparel

Gil Moreno, Val Sell, Karen Kissick
apparel@empirerunners.org


Club Party

Shirley Fee
wolf4leafy@gmail.com
707-542-6957

Club Race & Online Registration Coordinator

Jerry Lyman
events@empirerunners.org
(707)
527-9020 

Club Race Timing Squad

Jerry Lyman
events@empirerunners.org
(707)
527-9020 



Cross Country Team Coordinator

John Harmon
xcteams@empirerunners.org
(707) 547-7412


2017 Grand Prix Series

Jerry Lyman
grandprix@empirerunners.org


Group Training

Larry Meredith
grouptraining@empirerunners.org
(707) 526-4536

Hall of Fame

Mike McGuire
mmcguire@pacbell.net
(707) 542-6687

Historian

Vacant


Kenwood Footrace

Val Sell
kenwoodfootrace@empirerunners.org
(707) 539-1085

Membership

2955 Bardy Road
Santa Rosa, CA 95442

Gil Moreno, Membership Director
membership@empirerunners.org
(707) 546-9142


Sponsorship & Promotion Director

Position Open
sponsorship@empirerunners.org
(707) 328-4745


Student Grant Fund

Paul Berg
scholarship@empirerunners.org
(707) 953-5575


Website

Chris Mason
website@empirerunners.org
(707) 291-5797

 


© Copyright 2015 Empire Runners of Sonoma County. A 501(c)(3) Public Benefit Organization. All Rights Reserved. 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software